One Of The Perks Of Working On The ATK Set

Published in: on May 13, 2010 at 12:06 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://christopherkimball.wordpress.com/2010/05/13/one-of-the-perks-of-working-on-the-atk-set/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I thinking about buying weber summit gas grill or genises, because temp. can get high: can I cook a pizza or use a chinese wok with success?

  2. Love the behind the scenes segments. Better still I am now comfortable knowing that the food you cook is not thrown into the garbage. I always wondered who was lucky enough to enjoy the chef’s hard work. Keep uo the good work.

  3. I absolutely love this website!! But Gilles cameo takes the cake……literally!! Miss you all, I enjoy the show’s so much, keep on truckin’!!
    peace my friends,
    Tommy Hamlton


Leave a Reply

